Sdrawkcab Ekaw Snagennif

The long a loved a last a lone a way a Given! To keys the. Lps. Thousendsthee till. Mememormee, bussoftlhee! Take. Again, Finn! Us then. Here end. Far, coming! Calls far. Gulls. Gull a. Whish! To bush the behush grass through pass we. First. Where’s there. Tid, yes. Washup to only, dumbly humbly, feet his over down die I’d sink I, Arkangels from come he’d like wings whitespread under now me on down bearing him seen I If. Fair toy the through done you like, taddy, along me carry. Yes. Ours morning this soft so! Lff. Of me remind to. Me on it bear I’ll. Still clings one but. All. Me from drifted have leaves my. Avelaval. So. More moremens onetwo. More two! Prongs therrble those from me save! Rising them see I. Arms your into, only my, rush I and saltsick seasilt me makes, moananoaning, it of moyles and moyles the, him of size mere the of sight near the till, father feary mad cold my, father mad cold my, father cold my, you to back go I weary and sad…

[…..]

…Livvy loved devlinsfirst since green the upon rust to laid been have oranges where park the in out knock the at is upturnpikepointandplace their and: tumptytumtoes his of quest in west the to well one unquiring an sends promptly humself of humptyhillhead the that, man solid erse, Finnegan of pftjschute the notice short such at entailed offwall the of fall great the. Minsterelsy Christian all through down life on later and bed in early retaled is oldparr wallstrait once a of (bababadalgharaghtakamminarronnkonnbronntonnerronntuonnthunntrovarrhounawnskawntoohoohoordenenthurnuk!) fall the.
Aquaface the on ringsome seen be to was regginbrow the to end rory and arclight by brewed Shen or Jhem had malt pa’s of peck a Rot. Nathandjoe twone with wroth sesthers sosie were, vanessy in fair all’s though, yet not: Isaac old bland a buttended kidscad a had, after venisoon though, yet not: thuartpeatrick tauftauf to mishe mishe bellowsed afire from avoice nor: time the all mumper their doublin went they while gorgios County’s Laurens to themselse exaggerated Oconee stream the by rocks topsawyer’s had nor: war penisolate his wielderfight to Minor Europe of isthmus scraggy the side this on Armorica North from rearrived passencore had, sea short the fr’over, d’amores violer, Tristram Sir.
Environs and Castle Howth to back recirculation vicus commodious a by us brings, bay of bend to shore of swerve from, Adam’s and Eve past, riverrun. 

Finnegans Wake, James Joyce, page 628 and page 1

Leave a Reply

